Western Ontario Soccer League

League History

2023 Champions and Award Winners

League Cup Champion

Premier Division

League ChampionWoodstock Stallions A
Cup Champion
Top ScorerRobert Mboko, Jagiellonia

First Division

League ChampionLS Croatia A
Cup Champion
Top ScorerYahya Saadi, LS Croatia A

Second Division

League ChampionLondon Serbs
Cup Champion
Top ScorerNathan Edlington, London Serbs

Third Division

League ChampionNorfolk Athletics
Cup Champion
Top ScorerCaleb Girard, Norfolk Athletics

Forth Division

League ChampionPCL
Cup Champion
Top ScorerHugo Mandato, PCL
Samuel Inyang, London Thunder B


Sportsman of the Year
President's Award
Top Goalkeeper - Premier
Top Goalkeeper - Lower Divisions
WOSL Hall of Fame
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram