2016 Third Division Cup Champion African Carib FC

2016 Fourth Division Cup Champion London Portuguese

2016 First Division Cup Champion Wallaceburg

2016 Premier Division Cup Champion Marconi

2016 Second Division Cup Champion Chatham Attack


NOTICE - 2017 WOSL AGM | November-14-17

Hello WOSL Members

The date of the next Annual General Meeting will be Sunday December 10, 2017 from 10:00am to 1:00PM

A fine of $100 will be levied to all clubs that do not have a representative present at all Annual or Special Meetings.


To recap...


When: December 10 2017

Time: 10:00am start

Where: BMO Centre London - 295 Rectory Street, London On


Abbi Lezizidis

WOSL Secretary



Click the button above to customize your home page schedule


© 2017, WOSL  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?